Welcome to Guangdong Guoli Science and Technology Co., Ltd. official website!

0769-88387000 88387999service@guoligroup.com.cn

产品展示
Customer Service

Guangdong Guoli Science and Technology Co., Ltd., being oriented to technology, relying on professional service team, customer-centered and personalized services, has always been adhering to and advocating the service concept of meeting the needs of different users and providing customers with highly value-added products and pleasant services thus to achieve strategic partnership and jointly develop an alliance with customers.

 

The company always persists in the enterprise's mission of "innovation, service, responsibility and value". By taking technological innovation as an opportunity and intimate services as the approach, the company aims to achieve win-win cooperation, and provide customers with cost-effective and highly value-added products. 100% satisfaction of customer is our eternal goal to pursuit to!

 

Adhering to the spirit of "integrity, preciseness, unity, devotion, harmony, innovation and pursuit of excellence", and persisting in the management consciousness of "brand first and customer centered", the company has always been seeking for approaches for sound development of the enterprise through providing customers with high quality products and services thus to create a first-class enterprise and service brands, and strive to become a high quality products provider, a leader in industry technology and a brand image holder.

 

In addition, the Customer Service Center of Guangdong Guoli Science and Technology Co., Ltd. has set up a realistic, innovative, united, collaborative and well experienced customer service and technical support team. Customer satisfaction is the principal criterion of Guoli. We will realize two-way communication with customer through various channels to constantly explore customer needs, continuously develop satisfactory products, constantly improve the customer's supervision mechanism, and finally achieve win-win.

Guangdong Guoli Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel :0769-88387000 88387999
Fax :0769-88387193
Web :www.guoligroup.com.cn
E-mail :service@guoligroup.com.cn
Address :No.8, Road 5, Daluosha Pioneer Park, Daojiao Town, Dongwan City, Guangdong Province


Official public address


National small program

Copyright © 2017 Guangdong Guoli Science and Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserves  
Technical support:千度网络

欢迎来到广东国立科技股份有限公司官方网站!

0769-88387000 88387999service@guoligroup.com.cn

产品展示
客户服务

广东国立科技股份有限公司以科技为导向,以专业服务团队为依托,以客户为中心,个性化满足不同用户的需求,让客户得到超值的产品和愉悦的服务,进而达成战略合作伙伴与共同发展联盟,这是我们一直坚持和倡导的服务理念。

公司始终坚持“创新、服务、责任、价值”的企业宗旨,以技术创新为契机,以贴心服务为窗口,以合作双赢为己任,让客户物有所值、物超所值,客户百分百满意是我们永远的目标追求!

企业秉承着“诚信严谨,团结奉献、和谐创新、追求卓越”的精神,坚持“品牌第一,客户至上“的经营意识,通过为客户提供优质的产品和服务,寻求企业健康发展之路,打造一流的企业和一流的服务品牌,力求成为优质产品的提供者,行业技术的引领者,品牌形象的保持者。

同时,广东国立科技股份有限公司的客户服务中心拥有一支求实创新、团结协作、经验丰富的客户服务和技术支持队伍。您的满意是国立科技的第一准则,我们将通过各种途径实现与您的双向沟通,不断探求您的需求,不断研发让您满意的产品,不断完善客户监督机制,最终与您实现双赢。

广东国立科技股份有限公司

电话 :0769-88387000 88387999
传真 :0769-88387193
网站 :www.guoligroup.com.cn
邮箱 :service@guoligroup.com.cn
地址 :广东省东莞市道滘镇大罗沙创业园5路8号


关注国立官方公众号


扫一扫进入国立小程序

版权所有 广东国立科技股份有限公司 Copyright © 2017 国立科技 All rights reserves  
技术支持:千度网络